SHS Video Production Broadcast Team Qualifies for Final Round of State Competition
Posted On:
Friday, January 26, 2018
News Image

For the second year in a row, the SHS video production broadcast team has placed in the top 16 in the state competition and has advanced to the final round of competition. The team members are Hunter Brock, Justin Bonds, Hunter Childers, and Timmy Nguyen will travel to Atlanta on March 22-24.

Qualifying teams 

Academy for Advanced Studies

Cambridge High School

Chamblee High School

Dutchtown High School

East Jackson High School

Fayette County High School

Jackson County Comprehensive High School

Johnson High School

Meadow Creek High School

Mount Zion High School

North Cobb High School

Roswell High School

Sonoraville High School

Tucker High School

West Forsyth high School

WS Hutchings College and Career Academy


View all Latest News