skip to main content
Announcements/Phoenix TVCalendarLatest NewsWeek At A Glance2017-2018 Gordon County School Calendar2018-2019 Gordon County School Calendar2019-2020 Gordon County School CalendarLibrary Media Center--Building ONELibrary Media Center--Building FOUROverDrive (Digital Library)OdysseywareSchool StaffSHS CTAE DepartmentSHS English DepartmentSHS ESS & ESOL DepartmentsSHS Fine Arts DepartmentSHS Math DepartmentSHS Physical Education DepartmentSHS Science DepartmentSHS Social Studies DepartmentSHS World Languages DepartmentSHS Counseling DepartmentSHS Counseling Department Staff2018 SHS Phoenix Varsity & JV Baseball Schedule2018 SHS Fishing Schedule2018 SHS Phoenix Golf Schedule2018 SHS Lady Phoenix Varsity Soccer Schedule2018 SHS Phoenix Boys Varsity Soccer Schedule2018 SHS Phoenix Tennis Schedule2018 SHS Track & Field Schedule2018 SHS Phoenix JV Football Schedule2018 SHS Phoenix Varsity Football Schedule2019 SHS Phoenix Varsity Football ScheduleClubs & OrganizationsSHS Student Handbook 2017-2018Senior Package Class of 2018College Planning TipsSenior Remind 101 InformationSHS Parking Agreement FormSHS Random Drug Testing Permission Form 2017-18Work-Based Learning ApplicationWBL Teacher Recommendation FormOffice 365GoogleIC Student PortalCleverSHS Vision-Mission-BeliefsSHS School Governance Council
SHS FBLA Performs Well at State Leadership Conference
Posted On:
Monday, March 26, 2018
News Image

Results for our FBLA State Leadership Conference over the weekend

Many SHS students earned levels including: Future, Business, and Leader Level(s) in the Business Achievement Awards, but we also have the following winners to announce:

5th Best Chapter of the Year (this is out of approximately 2, 500 chapters from all over the state) up from 7th Place Chapter of the Year last year

Gold Chapter of the Year

Superior Chapter of the Year

State Champions Management Decision Making-Garrison Baumgardner and Christian Dyer (1st Place)

Entrepreneurship-Garrison Baumgardner and John Graves (2nd Place)

America Business Achievement Award Winners: Larica Cronnon and Nick Proctor

Conference Sponsor Scholarship Fund Contributors

We are bound for Baltimore this summer!

View all Latest News